This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Chakra Meditation Course

  • Ended
  • 5,000 Thai baht
  • Location 1

Service Description

Balancing your Chakras The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which life energy flows into and out of our aura. Blocked energy in our 7 Chakras can often lead to illness so it's important to understand what each Chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely. As each Chakra relates to specific spiritual, emotional, psychological and physical issues, the conscious awareness and the balancing of these energy centers throughPranayama, Asana and Meditation  can lead to well-being. Online and @ Prem Yoga and Ayurveda 085 0196143

Contact Details

  • THA

    +66 850196143